• 1
    Kilmichael...
  • 1 The Five Roads Pool Tournament Final
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Muskerry GAA Awards 2016
    Muskerry GAA...
Club News

30/05/2017BONUS DRAW RESULTS
That was a busy night at the Lotto!undefinedFirstly, thanks... read more
23/05/2017LOTTO - BIG BONUS DRAW
Our Lotto Jackpot of €15,000 is GUARANTEED to be won... read more
15/12/2016Christmas Prize Draw - Moday 19th of December...
CHRISTMAS HAMPERS 2016There will be four Christmas hampers... read more
15/12/2016Pool Tournament Final
The Five Roads Pool Tournament Final took place last night... read more
09/12/2016POC FADA St.Stephen's Day 2016
POC FADA 2016The Poc Fada will take place on Sunday the... read more

Inter-County fixtures...
29/05/2017

Munster, County and...
29/05/2017

Cork qualify for the...
28/05/2017

Cork record a comfortable...
28/05/2017

Events Calendar

Saturday 20th May, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 3 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Kilmichael
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 6 vs 6 - 19 Blarney
Friday 05th May, 2017
Iveleary 0 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Kilmichael
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Sunday 16th April, 2017
Aghinagh 0 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Kilmichael
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 4 vs 0 - 8 Inniscarra
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Cloughduv 5 - 24 vs 0 - 7 Kilmichael
Sunday 26th February, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmurry 1 - 9 vs 0 - 7 Kilmichael
Saturday 25th February, 2017
Macroom Motors Under 21 B Football Championship S2
Blarney 3 - 5 vs 2 - 2 Kilmichael
Sunday 19th February, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmichael 1 - 13 vs 1 - 7 Canovee
Saturday 11th February, 2017
Macroom Motors Under 21 B Football Championship S2
Kilmichael 1 - 3 vs 3 - 15 Naomh Aban

Saturday 10th June, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
19:30 Aghabullogue vs Kilmichael TBC (Pending) Coachford
Saturday 17th June, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
19:30 Donoughmore vs Kilmichael Ted Hayes (Pending) Coachford
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
19:30 Donoughmore vs Kilmichael Ted Hayes (Pending) Coachford
Sunday 25th June, 2017
15:00 Kilmichael vs Gleann na Laoi TBC (Pending) Kilmichael

Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
Canovee 0 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Kilmichael
Friday 17th March, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 9 vs 0 - 3 Dripsey

Monday 05th June, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
14:30 Kilmichael vs Kilshannig T B C (Pending) Kilmichael
19:30 Kilmichael vs Dromtarriffe T B C (Pending) Kilmichael
Sunday 25th June, 2017
00:00 Tadhg Mac Carthaigh vs Kilmichael T B C (Pending) Tadhg MacCarthaigh



Club Lotto

29/05/2017

14
24
28
30


No Jackpot winner - €50 Lisa O'Sullivan, Cooldaniel; €25 Jack Coffey, Clonakilty; €25 Oisin O'Leary, Enniskeane; €Cliona O'Leary, Renanirree; Jackpot next week €10,300 - Draw will be held in John & Eileen Collins, Kilmichael Bar on Monday, 5th June. BONUS PRIZES - 5 X €3,000 Peter O'Leary, Carrigboy Eddie Dineen, Kilnamartyra Gráinne Masters, Carrigbou Jim Murphy, Cooldorrihy Catherine McCarthy, St. Mary's NS, Dunmanway
Player Profiles