• 1 Kilmichael delegates at the Muskerry GAA Awards
    Kilmichael...
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

30/05/2017BONUS DRAW RESULTS
That was a busy night at the Lotto!Firstly, thanks a million... read more
23/05/2017LOTTO - BIG BONUS DRAW
Our Lotto Jackpot of €15,000 is GUARANTEED to be won... read more
15/12/2016Christmas Prize Draw - Moday 19th of December...
CHRISTMAS HAMPERS 2016There will be four Christmas hampers... read more
15/12/2016Pool Tournament Final
The Five Roads Pool Tournament Final took place last night... read more
09/12/2016POC FADA St.Stephen's Day 2016
POC FADA 2016The Poc Fada will take place on Sunday the... read more

Junior C Football Championship...
22/06/2017

County Bye-Laws 2017
20/06/2017

Ticket Information - (...
20/06/2017

Munster, County and...
19/06/2017

Events Calendar

Monday 12th June, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Donoughmore 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Kilmichael
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Donoughmore 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Kilmichael
Wednesday 07th June, 2017
Aghabullogue 1 - 11 vs 1 - 15 Kilmichael
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Ballincollig 3 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Kilmichael
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 6 vs 6 - 19 Blarney
Friday 05th May, 2017
Iveleary 0 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Kilmichael
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Sunday 16th April, 2017
Aghinagh 0 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Kilmichael
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 4 vs 0 - 8 Inniscarra
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Cloughduv 5 - 24 vs 0 - 7 Kilmichael
Sunday 26th February, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmurry 1 - 9 vs 0 - 7 Kilmichael
Saturday 25th February, 2017
Macroom Motors Under 21 B Football Championship S2
Blarney 3 - 5 vs 2 - 2 Kilmichael

Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
20:00 Kilmichael vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Cloughduv
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
15:00 Clondrohid vs Kilmichael TBC (Pending) Clondrohid

Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
Canovee 0 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Kilmichael
Friday 17th March, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 9 vs 0 - 3 Dripsey

Sunday 25th June, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
12:00 Tadhg Mac Carthaigh vs Kilmichael Collins Michael (Clonakilty) (Pending) Tadhg MacCarthaigh
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
19:45 Kilmichael vs Dromtarriffe T B C (Pending) Kilmichael
Saturday 01st July, 2017
19:30 Kilmichael vs Kilshannig T B C (Pending) Kilmichael



Club Lotto

21/06/2017

9
11
15
24


No Jackpot Winner €50 - Louise Foley, Moneycusker €25 - Tina Foley, Terelton €25 - Jim O'Halloran, c/o E Cotter €25 - Eddie Dineen, Kilnamyrtra Next week's Jackpot €10,700. Draw will be held in Cill Eanna Bar Johnstown
Player Profiles