News List

Sunday 29th July, 2018


Upcoming Championship...

Wednesday 25th July, 2018


Last night saw...

Monday 23rd July, 2018


Upcoming Event.Kilmichael...

Wednesday 18th July, 2018


Following an impressive...

Wednesday 04th July, 2018


*** Fixture...

Wednesday 04th July, 2018


Upcoming Championship...

Monday 02nd July, 2018


Championship DrawsJunior...

Monday 28th May, 2018


Presentation of medals to...

Monday 30th April, 2018


Ross Oil Junior A Football...

Thursday 26th April, 2018


Our code of Ethics has been...

Wednesday 25th April, 2018


Quishs Supervalu Junior A...

Tuesday 24th April, 2018


New O'Neills Range.For...

Wednesday 18th April, 2018


*Refixed* Macroom Motors U21...

Monday 16th April, 2018


Kilmichael Pitch and Putt...

Monday 16th April, 2018


**U21 Final Postponed** The...

Sunday 15th April, 2018


*Refixed* Macroom Motors U21...

Thursday 12th April, 2018


As a mark of respect for the...

Monday 09th April, 2018


*Refixed* Macroom Motors U21...

Saturday 07th April, 2018


**CANCELLATION The U21...

Thursday 05th April, 2018


Mid Cork U21 'C'...

Monday 02nd April, 2018


Quishs Supervalu Junior A...

Saturday 31st March, 2018


Congrats to the U21 team and...

Friday 30th March, 2018


The Macroom Motors U21 Semi...

Thursday 22nd March, 2018


***Cancellation***The...

Thursday 08th March, 2018


Our opening Junior...


Club Lotto

17/09/2018

10
12
15
27


No Jackpot Winner.

Weekly Winners:

€50 - Mary Maybury, Dunmanway

€25 - Des McGarvey, Coolcower

€25 - Saoirse Ní Dálaigh, Baile an Chollaigh

€25 - Judy Carroll, Gneeves

Next Draw: Monday, 24th September

Location:Dromeys Bar, Dromcarra

Jackpot: €15,000

Reserve Jackpot: €6,250

Club Shop