News List

Friday 21st December, 2018


Kilmichael Juvenile...

Friday 21st December, 2018


Kilmichael Juvenile...

Thursday 20th December, 2018


Our AGM was held in the...

Thursday 20th December, 2018


*** Sneek Peak***Our...

Monday 10th December, 2018


Friday 30th November, 2018


Monday 26th November, 2018


Kilmichael GAA AGM will take...

Saturday 17th November, 2018


Under 8 & 10 end of...

Monday 24th September, 2018


U21 Hurling...

Sunday 29th July, 2018


Upcoming Championship...

Wednesday 25th July, 2018


Last night saw...

Monday 23rd July, 2018


Upcoming Event.Kilmichael...

Wednesday 18th July, 2018


Following an impressive...

Wednesday 04th July, 2018


*** Fixture...

Wednesday 04th July, 2018


Upcoming Championship...

Monday 02nd July, 2018


Championship DrawsJunior...

Monday 28th May, 2018


Presentation of medals to...

Monday 30th April, 2018


Ross Oil Junior A Football...

Thursday 26th April, 2018


Our code of Ethics has been...

Wednesday 25th April, 2018


Quishs Supervalu Junior A...

Tuesday 24th April, 2018


New O'Neills Range.For...

Wednesday 18th April, 2018


*Refixed* Macroom Motors U21...

Monday 16th April, 2018


Kilmichael Pitch and Putt...

Monday 16th April, 2018


**U21 Final Postponed** The...

Sunday 15th April, 2018


*Refixed* Macroom Motors U21...


Club Lotto

14/01/2019

16
17
22
27


No Jackpot winner

rn

€50 - Margaret Coakley, Inchigeela

rn

€25 - Micheál Masters, Carrigboy

rn

€25 - Seamus Dromey, Cooleclevane

rn

€25 - Gerard Dromey, c/o Dromeys

rn

Next Draw: Foleys Bar, 5 Roads Terelton

rn

Date: 21st January 2019

rn

Jackpot next week: €15,000

rn

Reserve Jackpot: €8,800

Club Shop