AGM Report - 08/12/2016

Thanks to everyone who came along to our AGM on Wednesday night. Thanks to all officers for their hard work throughout 2016. The following officers were elected for 2017:

President: Johnny Crowley

                       Denis Kelly

Vice President: Donal O'Donoghue

                                 Jerry O'Riordan

                                Fr.Pat O'Donovan

                                Fr. Connie Murphy

                                Liam Murphy

                                Margaret Foley.

Chairperson: Michéal Masters

Vice Chairperson: Dermot Foley

Secretary: Liam Cotter

Assistant Secretary: Patsy Collins

Treasurer: Sinéad O'Callaghan

Assistant Treasurer: Tim Kelly

PRO: Eileen Cotter

Youth Officer: Richard Downey

Mid Cork Board Delegates: Oliver McCarthy & Jerry Masters

Health & Safety Officer: Seamas O'Leary

Cultural Officer: Jerry Masters

Juvenile Secretary: Breandan Cotter

Juvenile Board Delegate: Richard Downey

Welcome on board to all the new officers. Lets hope 2017 will be a great year for the club!

Club Lotto



No Jackpot Winner. 

€50 - Tony O'Driscoll, Gortroe 

€25 Rachel, John Joe & Edel Coakley, c/o Margaret Coakley 

€25 - Michael O'Riordan, Cooldaniel

€25 - Derry Murphy, c/o Jerry Masters 

Draw on Monday 22nd January in John & Eileen Collins, Kilmichael Bar.

Jackpot €15,000.